lifeblood: releases:1981 - tuesday's children (the b band)

independently released cassette under the name b band, an early name for indigo girls. it is not known how many copies of the cassette were issued or if there was artwork and if so what it looked like. this release is long out of print, but the tracks are available as free downloads in the bootlegs section.

side a:

01. wysteria
02. carolina in my mind
03. junkies lament
04. her town too
05. house at pooh corner
06. danny's song
07. rock me on the water
08. father and son

side b:

01. come down in time
02. it's too late
03. you've got a friend
04. dancing shoes
05. long ago and far away
06. back together again
07. a heart in new york
08. tuesday's children

home | appearances | articles | bootlegs | fun | releases | search | songs | videos