lifeblood: releases:1985 - purple parrot

an independently released cassette. all tracks were recorded live at the purple parrot in atlanta, georgia, and this is rumored to have been an early promotional release. it is not known how many copies of the cassette were issued or if there was artwork and if so what it looked like. this release is long out of print, but the tracks are available as free downloads in the bootlegs section.

side a:

01. no way to treat a friend
02. if you live like that
03. the weakness in me
04. love of the common people
05. house at pooh corner
06. danny's song
07. holy city
08. never stop
09. hammond song
10. drift away

side b:

11. love the one you're with
12. draw the line
13. girls talk
14. the water is wide
15. the untitled song
16. everybody's waiting (for someone to come home)
17. crazy game
18. up on the roof
19. country road
20. it's too late
21. summertime

home | appearances | articles | bootlegs | fun | releases | search | songs | videos