lifeblood: releases: 1985: blue food

jellis records

an independent cassette. all tracks recorded live in 1985 at the dugout in decatur, georgia except 'everybody's waiting (for someone to come home)', which is the same version as was released on the independent 'crazy game'/'everybody's waiting' 45. it is not known how many copies of the cassette were issued. this release is long out of print, but the tracks are available as free downloads in the bootlegs section.

side a:

01. if you live like that
02. crazy game
03. holy city
04. the weakness in me
05. never stop
06. peace song
07. draw the line
08. nashville
09. malachy's

side b:

10. everybody's waiting (for someone to come home) (studio)
11. the untitled song
12. running from the cold
13. no way to treat a friend
14. i don't know your name
15. american tune


home | appearances | articles | bootlegs | fun | releases | search | songs | videos